Expediente

Expediente Gazeta News

Editorial / Staff

Zigomar Vuelma | Publisher
vuelma@gazetanews.com
Fernanda Cirino | Editor in Chief
news@gazetanews.com
Vanuzza Ramos | Art Director
art@gazetanews.com
Marisa Barbosa | Journalist
marisa@gazetanews.com
Simone Raguzo | Journalist/Proofreader
simone@gazetanews.com
Rosimery Martins | Customer Relations
cr@gazetanews.com
Bill Paparazzi | Photographer
billpaparazzi@yahoo.com

Advertisement

Rose Nunes:
sales@gazetanews.com
Peterson Hahn:
peterson.hahn@gmail.com
Eliane Gallotti:
elianegallotti@hotmail.com

Contributors

Aloysio Vasconcellos | BBG
Ale Montesdeoca | On the Budget
Beatriz Flores | Culinária
Carlos Borges | Opinião
Carmem Gusmão | Champagne com Carmem
Cleida Cruz | Linha Direta
Connie Rocha | Bastidores
Dr. Luis Bolfer | Saúde Animal
Dr. Rafael Amado Silva | Viver Bem
Dra. Marcia Medina | Saúde e Bem-Estar
Dra. Karina Lapa | Viver Bem
Fernando Rebouças | Pense Green
Gene de Souza | Planeta Música
Lair Ribeiro | Lair Ribeiro
Mano Thiago | Futebol Mano a Mano
Anete Arslanian | Nosso Idioma
Tatiana Rajzman | Fashion